Kart og kontaktinformasjon

Kontaktskjema

Din e-post

Melding

Administrasjon

Odd Erik Sangesland

Odd Erik Sangesland
Daglig leder

tlf. 404 12 910
odd.erik@viapartner.no

Roald Olsen
NK/Personal-/attføringsleder

tlf. 404 12 912
roald@viapartner.no

Torbjørn Håland
Salg

tlf. 404 12 916
torbjorn@viapartner.no

Reidun L. Tjomsland
Kvalitetsleder/attføringskonsulent

tlf. 404 12 911
reidun@viapartner.no

VIA tjenester og produkter

Dalmar Shirwac
Ansvarlig
VIA Renhold

tlf. 404 37 767
dalmar@viapartner.no

Charlotte Gaustad
Ansvarlig
VIA Vaktmestertjenester

tlf. 404 49 546
charlotte@viapartner.no

Bjørg Tone Aunevik
Kantineansvarlig
VIA Kantinetjenester

tlf. 404 37 461
bjorg@viapartner.no

Maria Naranjo
Kantineansvarlig
Gumpens Auto Vest AS

tlf. 413 56 600

Ansatt-ukjent

Jan Arild Lian
Avdelingsleder
VIA Treemballasje

tlf. 404 37 562
jan.arild@viapartner.no

Stian Ugland
Arbeidsleder
VIA Treemballasje

tlf. 404 37 472
stian@viapartner.no

Heiner Grunberg
Arbeidsleder
VIA Treemballasje

tlf. 404 12 917
heiner@viapartner.no

Terje Svendsen
Operatør
VIA Treemballasje

tlf. 404 12 914
terje@viapartner.no