Kontakt oss

Her kan du komme i kontakt med oss
Administrasjon
Odd Erik Sangesland
Daglig leder tlf 404 12 910 odd.erik@viapartner.no
Roald Olsen
NK / Personal / attføringsleder tlf 404 12 912 roald@viapartner.no
Reidun L. Tjomsland
Kvalitetsleder / attføringskonsulent tlf 404 12 911 reidun@viapartner.no
VIA Tjenester og Produkter
Andre Aarflot
Avdelingsleder VIA Treemballasje tlf 404 37 562 andre@viapartner.no
Øyvind Tellefsen
Arbeidsleder Via Treemballasje tlf 48023199 oyvind@viapartner.no
Stian Ugland
Arbeidsleder VIA Treemballasje tlf 404 37 472 stian@viapartner.no
Heiner Grunberg
Arbeidsleder VIA Treemballasje tlf 404 12 917 heiner@viapartner.no
Terje Svendsen
Operatør VIA Treemballasje
Dalmar Shirwac
Ansvarlig VIA Renhold tlf 404 37 767 dalmar@viapartner.no
Bjørg Tone Aunevik
Ansvarlig VIA Jobbservice tlf 404 37 461 bjorg@viapartner.no
Uthit Hannaas
Assistent Via Jobbservice
Charlotte Gaustad
Ansvarlig Via Vaktmestertjenester tlf 404 49 546 charlotte@viapartner.no
Randi Mosdal
Ansvarlig VIA Kantinetjenester tlf 404 12 916 randi@viapartner.no
Ellen Karlsen
Assistent Via Kantineservice